When did blogging become a career choice ?

AliceP20130405

I don’t want to ruffle any feathers or shoot down anyone’s dreams , but my spam is being overloaded with people who are telling me that my blog should have more hits and all i need to do is ..I don’t even know.., If I click on your page i want to see something vaguely interesting about you , how many ski trips and vacations do i really want to read about ,Remember i don’t know you  . Don’t make blogging seems  like one of them multi-Level marketing programs that attracts a lot of losers . What i Love is the process of refining what you do , Blogging for me is a Journey, Almost like my own little rabbit hole. Don’t cramp my high

IN all honesty,wordpress does do a good job of containing the crappy stuff, DO what works . more power to you

Leave a Reply

