Feels So Good – The Art of the Bipolar

list_GeishaUgal

feel so good

I dont know why

Feeling like i’m about to get laid

by that girl who smells like bath and body works

and stands with that space between her legs

and bites my ear and pouts

and I wake up and she stares at me in bed

But how

nothing is happening

no email

and no phone ring

but my heart is twirling in a spin

Just took a shower

and used the cologne that smells like power

no fancy food

but the porridge put me in superman hour

push ups doing every hour

I feel like running like when I young

laughing and flying

feeling the breeze on my tongue

Its really nice to feel giddy

let me enjoy this feeling until its done

Leave a Reply

