Hemp Oil -The Great Cure

 

8 comments

  1. oh my God’ I want to thank Dr obi Akpo for curing my daughter cancer which she has suffered for the pass two years by helping me get the cannabis oil, and instruction on how to use it. immediately I read some testimonies to his credit I decided to give him a chance and after some weeks precisely after applying the hemp oil I saw great improvement in my daughter health. as I am writing this testimony I can say my daughter is completely healed. any one out there who need help, please feel free to contact this Dr with this email address: drobiakpocancerhealer4all@gmail.com
    Mrs Karina
    u.s.a

  2. There may be promise in cannabis oil medicine, but don’t be suckered into sending any of these fraudulent doctors money for oil that you’ll never receive. It is a scam.

  3. Hello i am Rose i am sharing my testimony on how hemp oil cure my skin cancer,i have been treating my skin cancer with chemo therapy for 5 months but to no avail until i tried the hemp oil supplied to me by Dr philo,within 3 months my skin cancer was Cured with the hemp oil.I’m so happy sharing this testimony.if you are diagnose of similar cancer contact Dr philo via email: stphilomedicalcentre@gmail.com for hemp oil.

  4. My daughter has suffered cancer for the pass two now years,with the help of Dr philo helping me get the cannabis oil, and also instructing me on how to use it. I read some testimonies about Dr philo,I decided to give him a chance and after some weeks precisely after applying the hemp oil I saw great improvement in my daughter health. as I am writing this testimony I can say my daughter is completely healed. any one out there who need help, please feel free to contact this Dr with this email address stphilomedicalcentre@gmail.com

  5. oh my God’ you post this same fake comment on every cannabis oil site I can find. “Dr. Obi Akpo” is a fraud and so are you.

Leave a Reply

